Company /
Our Labs
Company

The MicroDental Laboratory Family

Formerly known as DTI | Dental Technologies Inc, the MicroDental, Inc. family of dental labs is the choice of many doctors around the world. Patients experience a noted difference in smile quality thanks to their doctor's partnership with us. Below is our extensive portfolio of dental labs.

Find Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

A

ADL Dental Laboratory (Website)
Chris Morris
P.O. Box 34188 4411, Poplar Level Rd. Louisville, KY 40232
Tel: 800.456.1292 ~ 502.451.2200
Fax: 502.451.2768
chris@adldental.com

C

CQC Dental Laboratory (Website)
Bob Ingrassio
1046 University Ave, Rochester, NY 14607
Tel: 800.724.1058 ~ 585.271.2150
Fax: 585.271.0352
CQC@microdental.com

D

DiMartino Dental Laboratory (Website)
Don DiDonato
345 Burnett Avenue North, Renton, WA, 98057
Tel: 425.228.5400 ~ 800.562.0300
Fax: 425.228.8949
DiMartino@microdental.com

Donnell Dental Laboratory (Website)
Bart Donnell
101 Whitehall Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Tel: 618.632.7866
info@donnelldental.com

H

Hermanson Lemke Dental Laboratory (Website)
Gary Johnson / Dennis Lemke
1420 E. County Road D Court, Suite A. Maplewood, MN 55109
Tel: 651.483.6611 ~ 800.328.9648
Fax: 651.415.0256
HermansonLemke@microdental.com

M

MicroDental Laboratory, Dublin, CA
5601 Arnold Road Dublin, CA 94568
Tel: 800.229.0936 ~ 925.829.3611
Fax: 925.828.0153
info@microdental.com

MicroDental Laboratory Chicago, at Albert Tassi
Albert Tassi
350 N. York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126
Tel: 630.530.7007
MTassi@microdental.com

MicroDental Laboratory, Hamilton, ON
Eleanor Racine
900 King Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8M1B6
Tel: 905.545.1700 ~ 800.263.7250
Fax: 905.545.6161
Hamilton@microdental.com

MicroDental Laboratories Las Vegas, NV, at the LVI Campus
Michael Milne (JDT Recognition)
1401 Hillshire Dr. Ste #110 Las Vegas, NV 89134
Tel: 702.458.1079 ~ 800.933.6838
Fax: 702.458.1282
mmilne@microdental.com

MicroDental Laboratory Ottawa, ON, at Cosmo
Allan Cayer
106-1956 Robertson Road, Ottawa, ON K2H 5B9
Tel: 613.829.8290 ~ 866.222.0035
Fax: 613.829.2914
ACayer@microdental.com

MicroDental Lab Research Triangle, NC
Matt Dixon
101 Southcenter Ct, Ste. 1000, Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel: 800.840.2651 ~ 919.882.0153
MDixon@microdental.com

MicroDental Laboratory Salt Lake City, UT, at Becden
Debbie Green
9274 S 300 W, Sandy, Utah 84070
Tel: 801.576.9991 ~ 888.344.9991
Fax: 801.576.9994
DGreen@microdental.com

MicroDental Laboratory Phoenix, AZ
Kat Finney
18001 N. 79th Ave, Ste. B47, Glendale, AZ 85308
Tel: 800.840.2640
KFinney@microdental.com

MicroDental Laboratory Northwest
Featuring Aesthetic Designs & Blue Crown

Steve D. Hoofard
1123 North Grant Place, Ste. 201, Kennewick, WA 99336
Tel: 509 735 9336
Fax: 509 783 2190
shoofard@microdental.com

MicroDental Laboratory Vancouver, BC
Stuart Thomson
201-1201 East Pender Street, Vancouver, BC V6A1W7
Tel: 604.873.0888 ~ 800.561.0926
Fax: 604.876.0860
sthomson@microdental.com

Mitch Dental Laboratory (Website)
Jack Mitch
1809 N. Walnut Street Muncie, IN 47303
Tel: 765.288.5262 ~ 800.767-5303
jmitch@mitchlabs.com

P

Precision Dental Laboratory (Website)
Karen Mason
1030 Laurence Avenue, Jackson, MI 49202
Tel: 517.787.0100 ~ 800.292.0855
Fax: 517.787.6800
Precision@microdental.com

T

Tetra Dynamics Dental Laboratory (Website)
Larry Borman
620 6th Street, West Babylon, NY 11704
Tel: 800 877 8271
lborman@tetradynamics.com

W

Ward Dental Laboratory (Website)
Karen Mason
1068 Charles H. Orndorf Drive, Brighton, MI, 48116
Tel: 810.534.9273 ~ 800.833.3865
Fax: 810.534.9278
Ward@microdental.com

Westbrook Dental Laboratory (Website)
Paul Westbrook
3309 Essex Drive, Suite 100, Richardson, TX, 75082
Tel: 972.840.0858 ~ 800.71.TEETH (83384)
Fax: 972.926.1037
Westbrook@microdental.com